Academic offices

Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering ( )

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile, Edile e Ambientale – DICEA

in charge of the following programmes:

Building Engineering and Architecture

Civil Engineering

Environmental and Land Planning Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Mathematical Engineering


Department of INDUSTRIAL Engineering

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale - DII

in charge of the following programmes:

Aerospace Engineering

Chemical and Materials Engineering

Chemical and Process Engineering

Civil and Industrial Safety Engineering

Electrical Energy Engineering

Energy Engineering

Materials Engineering

Mechanical Engineering


Department of INFORMATION Engineering

Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione - DEI

in charge of the following programmes:

Automation Engineering


Biomedical Engineering

Computer Engineering

Electronic Engineering

Information Engineering

ICT for Internet and Multimedia


Department of MANAGEMENT AND Engineering

Dipartimento di Tecnica e Gestione dei Sistemi industriali - DTG

in charge of the following programmes:

Engineering and Management

Mechanic and Mechatronic Engineering

Mechatronic Engineering

Product Innovation Engineering